Contact Us

Contact The Box Office

(323) 934-4747 x 1

boxoffice@groundlings.com       

Contact The School

(323) 934-4747 x 23

school@groundlings.com 

 

 

 


Managing Director

Heather de Michele

heather@groundlings.com          

 

 

Marketing & Box Office Manager

Nanor Avedissian

nanor@groundlings.com

 

 

Business Manager

Carrie LaFerle Gergely

carrie@groundlings.com

 

 

Asst. Box Office Manager 

Jessica Owens

jessica@groundlings.com

 

 

 

Technical Director

Paul Howle

Paul@groundlings.com

 

School Coordinator

Jon Hampton

jon@groundlings.com

 

 

 

BWR Public Relations for Press Requests:

Ashley Patterson:

Ashley.Patterson@bwr-pr.com

310-550-7776


The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© 2016 The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747